SIDDHARTH INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING &TECHNOLOGY:: PUTTUR (AUTONOMOUS)

3rdMeeting of the Academic Council of the College

The third meeting of the Academic Council of Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Technology (AC-SIETK) is held on 29.04.2017. in the Committee room of the college.

The following resolutions are passed after careful consideration to approve the recommendations made by the AC-SIETK and are applicable w.e.f. 2017-18.

Mr. G. Ravindra Reddy – Member Secretary – AC welcomed the Chairperson and members of the Academic Council to permit & start the proceedings of the meeting.

Minutes:

Agenda:1

Nomination of two members in each Board of Studies (BOS) of Agricultural Engineering, Computer Science & Information Technology departments.

Resolution:1

After thorough discussion the academic council have nominated two members. The details are given in Annexure – I.

The Meeting is concluded with Vote of Thanks proposed by the Chairman, Academic Council.

G. Ravindra Reddy)

MEMBER SECRETARY

Members Present

Sl. No.	Name of the Member of Academic Council	Designation/Organization	Role in Academic Council	Signature
1	Dr. K.Chandrasekhar Reddy	Principal	Chairman	Kenedy
2	Dr. S.Siddi Raju	HOD of CE	Member	Carl
3	Prof. N.Ramesh Raju	HOD of EEE	Member	N. peur
4	Dr. S.Sunil Kumar Reddy	HOD of ME	Member	Lenno3.2
5	Dr. M.Janardhan Raju	HOD of ECE	Member	O Jago
6	Prof. P.Nirupama	HOD of CSE	Member	Niny - P.
7	Prof. C.P.Gopi	HOD of MBA	Member	dom
8	Prof. S.Choudaiah	HOD of MCA	Member	Schoudsish
9	Prof. B.Hari Krishna	HOD of Physics	Member	Afferilader
10	Dr. K.Dhana Lakshmi	HOD of English	Member	K. DlandCii
11	Dr. P.Madhu Mohan Reddy	HOD of Mathematics	Member	Poma
12	S.Thanish	HOD of Chemistry	Member	Strafe
13	Mr. P.Ramesh Babu	HOD of CS&IT	Member	P.Rh Voy
14	Mr. Y.Guru Prasad	HOD of Agricultural Engg.	Member	The.
15.	Dr. B.Rajani	Professor of EEE	Member	P gian
16	Dr. S.Kishore	Associate Professor of MBA	Member	5.1006
17	Mr. B.Siddeswara Rao	Assoc. Professor in ME & Officer-In-charge of Examinations	Member	b. God sur?
18	Mr. R.G.Kumar	Asst. Professor in CSE	Member	though.
19	Mr. Dorairauj	General Manager, Srikalahasthi Pipes Ltd., Sri Kalahasthi	Member	Dravail
20	Dr. P.Sangameswara Raju	Director Academics, Siddharth Group of Institutions, Puttur	Member	Bal
21	Mr. B.Sreeram Babu	Author, Freelance Trainer and Motivational Speaker, Tirupati	Member	hlueer
22	Dr. K.Sudheer	Doctor	Member	Tilhek
23	Prof. A.Ananada Rao	Director of Academic & Planning, JNT University Anantapur, Ananthapuramau	Ex-Officio Member	Dur
24	Prof. K.Rama Naidu	Director of Evaluation, JNT University Anantapur, Ananthapuramau	Ex-Officio Member	Down To
25	Prof. B.Eswara Reddy	Principal, JNTUA College of Engineering, Kalikiri	Member	Swan
26	Mr. G.Ravindra Reddy	Assoc. Professor in ME	Member- Secretary	G. Reng